Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Coastal Wellness Centers -  - Medical Cannabis Physician

Coastal Wellness Centers

Medical Cannabis Physicians located in Ormond Beach, FL & Orange City, FL

17 total reviews

Coastal Wellness Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Wellness Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent, Dr Gunn is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. It was a pleasure speaking with her.
Hilary S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Rosado is kind and very knowledgeable about medical Cannabis, health and healing.
Brandon J.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very professional and courteous.
Patricia R.
Submitted 08/08/20
Had to zoom our appointment. It worked out very well! Very convenient.
Mary L S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wonderful Doctor! Who is very easy to talk to. And will give you time to ask questions.
JanMichael A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Katheryne Gun, DO is very professional and knowledgeable in her craft and has helped many patients.
Jessica B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very clean and professional office. Staff was pleasant and efficient.
Andrew J.
Submitted 07/21/20
very polite and informative. Answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable
Susan R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Almost as good as if I was there! Dr. Rosado is always knowledgeable and takes his time! Highly recommend he and his staff.
Kristie F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Hands down the best visit I've had with a doctor.
Nick K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Rosado was awesome!!!
Rick W.
Submitted 06/30/20
As one of the longest patience with Dr Rosado I recommended him and his staff to hundreds of other people need his help and will continue to recommend
ARTHUR S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Well done
Cynthia A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Awesome I will be back to see her pls change my schedule for January 5th to see her instead off Dr rAsado
Leonard M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great
Evelyn M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everyone was really respectful and cared about what exactly you need for treatment
Diana B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Rosado is a compassionate and caring physician. He always takes the time to listen and answer questions. He is knowledgeable, down-to-earth and very friendly! He is my favorite doctor!!